Menu
County Logo
Katherine J. Kelich

Katherine J. Kelich

Belmont County Treasurer

St. Clairsville, Ohio

101 West Main Street • St. Clairsville, Ohio 43950-1260
Phone: 740-699-2145 • Fax: 740-699-2584
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Contact Information

Address

Katherine J. Kelich, Treasurer
Belmont County Courthouse
101 West Main Street
St. Clairsville, Ohio 43950-1260

Office Hours

Monday – Friday
8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Phone and Fax

Business: 740-699-2145
Fax: 740-699-2584

Our Staff

Katherine J. Kelich – Belmont County Treasurer
kkelich@belmontcountyohio.org

Amber Hepburn – Deputy Clerk / Foreclosures
ahepburn@belmontcountyohio.org

Beth Stephens – Deputy Clerk / Cashier
bstephens@belmontcountyohio.org

Freda Masciarelli – Deputy Clerk / Cashier
fmasciarelli@belmontcountyohio.org

Tiffany Vcelka – Deputy Clerk / Unclaimed Funds
tswallie@belmontcountyohio.org

Todd J. Hill – Deputy Clerk / Cashier
tjhill@belmontcountyohio.org

Patricia Morrison – Deputy Clerk / Administrative Assistant
tmorrison@belmontcountyohio.org